Tuscawilla Hills Citizens Association

Your Community


Board Members

Each year citizens are elected in January to serve as Association Officers and Board Members. If you are interested in serving or volunteering please contact PMP  or a Board Member.

Your 2021  Board Members



President – Phil Larcomb

Vice President – Jamie Ranalli

Secretary – Gary Scott

Treasurer – Tine Pegues

Member at Large – Vacant


PMP Owner – Ed Thomas

PMP Senior Portfolio Manager – Keith Stains

PMP Community Manager – Angela Suddueth